For further information on the Society please contact:

Failed to load licensing components. Please Repair / Re-Install Dixit . DO NOT UNINSTALL MODULE!

Constitutional Issues or Speaker Suggestions

Jonathan Forsey
Honorary Secretary
Society of Construction Law Secretary
Phone: +64 3 372 6454 
Email: Jonathan Forsey

Membership Information

The Society welcomes new members and invites anyone with an interest in construction law to apply for membership. 
Membership Application Form

Membership, Website & Social Media

Melanie Whittaker
SCL Manager



Society of Construction Law Council Members

President:  Arie Moore
Vice-President:  Helen Macfarlane
Honorary Secretary: Jonathan Forsey
Treasurer: Paul O'Brien 
Immediate Past President: Stuart Robertson
Naseem Ameer Ali
Joanna Trezise
Vimal Nair
Lauren Whitehead
Jonathan Aquilina
Jared Holt
Barbara Saegers
Joem Baldesco
David Finnie

Society of Construction Law Council Members profile page

Connect with us